Saying Good Night every night at the end of work is so overrated. Aren't we going to see each other in the morning. I'm a bigger fan of Good Morning I guess. Some people might want me to say good night to them, i'm sorry, i'm just not a good night kinda guy. I'm a good morning type. So if I don't say good night to you, don't take any offense, that's just my style. This doesn't mean that I won't ever say it, I just don't want you to make me feel obligated to say it. I'd rather sketch out. That's all. Just another observation.