Quitting Liquids
Maybe I should just stop drinking coffee and water. It's just the more you drink the more you have to get up, stop what you are doing, and go to the bathroom. It's quite annoying. I mean, I'm not gonna switch to less cause that is just crazy talk. More? Well that would be dangerous. Hmm, but maybe there is a threshold that I can cross and then I won't have to go to the bathroom. Like, right now I am teetering on the edge of drinking enough to make me use the facilities quite often but if I just keep drinking will there eventually be a peak in the interval time and then eventually it will occur that I don't need to go at all? Probably not. You know and I know that its a direct relationship. There is no close to 0, but never touching... It never comes close. It's like a y=x kinda deal... not a y/x... BAHH.. Whatever... Okay, I'll be back. I have to go use the facilities.