Red Sox fans are just subjected to the Red Sox (Enough Said there) Yankee Fans are ignorant. (Everyone else knows that the Yankees are what's wrong with Baseball. Braves fans are just Fair-Weatered (They brag about 12 straight pennants, but the insecurity of one Title. As soon as the Braves drop out (as you knwo they will), they'll jump on the Yankee Bandwagon. Typical. Braves fans SUCK!!!
haha-- show your face! i admit. i have only recently became a semi-fan of the yankees, but I am not Fair Weathered when it comes to my love for the atlanta braves.. so we lost a few close world series's. thats life.. I never once had them out of it this year.. I was with them from the beginning. I wasnt as confident at the beginning of the season, but a winning team only knows how to win.
i dont really care much about the AL. never really have.. i dig the red sox yankees rivalvy for some reason and i'll continue to root for the yankees to win.
yankee fan, i knew it, i can smell it from here. TYPICAL. I am still laughing at your comment (lost a few close ones". key statement there, LOST. LOSERS, synonomous with Loosing, the atlanta braves. you might as well root for the lakers. get a life.
So like, Patrick is my hero and on this site I will chronicle everything I know about him.
Patrick is too cool. But that's okay. That's why we blog about him